Displaying Splurge Salon & Facial Bar Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

About a year ago I had a bad Groupon haircolor and cut experience and went to Splurge to see if they could fix the mess. Stephanie worked magic on my hair and I continue to go to her-she is amazing! Melanie

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

Very bad experience she turned my hair orange with bleach and she seems fine. I don't recommended

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Sheena is an absolute artist! She got my hair color right the first time she did it and I am very picky about my hair. I have friends that I have recommended to her and they also feel blessed to have Sheena as their hair artist! I have been a client of Sheena's for almost 3 years and look forward to going in to see her for many more years to come :). ~Rene

(Rene M., 38 days ago)

It had been years since I've experienced a truly great cut and color, until I saw Hilary! I'm thrilled with her work and will be a long term client for sure.

(Hayley M., 72 days ago)

Older reviews

Local salon, with uber talent. Sheena is my main stylist & she is AMAZING with color. Not to mention the best blow outs! Serious talent and great person to trust your hair to.

(Anonymous, 105 days ago)

I needed a haircut badly and wanted to find someone closer to home. The salon got me in for a same day appointment which was amazing. When I showed up for my appointment the ladies sitting at the font were very friendly and welcoming. My stylist was Megan and I LOVED her! She did a great job on my hair and I am very picky with who can cut my hair! They were also able to get me in for an eyebrow wax right after my haircut with no wait. I will definitely be going back and I am so excited to have a great stylist so close to home!

(Kessley M., 210 days ago)

I was very happy with Casey! She highlighted my hair to a lighter blonde and was very attentive to exactly what I wantedóblonder but still natural-looking. She and the other stylists are very friendly and I would recommend Splurge to anyone. I absolutely trust her with my hair and love the way it looks!

(Anonymous, 234 days ago)

I came into the salon to get color done by Megan. I was blonde going back to brunette and was worried about getting that green tint from going so light to so dark. Megan did an outstanding job and gave me a beautiful chocolate brown. LOVE IT!!!! I asked her recommendation on a good shampoo and conditioner and she quickly pointed me in the right direction. What Megan recommended for me is exactly the type of product I was looking for. THANK YOU MEGAN!!!

(Michelle S., 291 days ago)

I highly recommend Sheena! She has been doing my hair for 10+ years. I have followed her from other salons because she's simply the best. Her cuts and color are spot on, and I'm constantly getting compliments. She's a true professional. Highly recommend her!!!!

(Anonymous, 312 days ago)

I was looking forward to moving to Highland Village from New Jersey recently except for concern about finding a new vet for my pets and a new hair stylist!! After doing some research online, I found Hilary at Splurge, and she has done a fantastic job with my short, wavy/curly hair. Her cuts have been great, and they still look great as I walk back in four weeks later for the next cut. She recently did my coloring with lovely highlights. I've received many compliments on my cut and color since going to Hilary, and best of all, she is super nice and friendly.

(Elizabeth B., 347 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Splurge Salon & Facial Bar
 
Security Code