Displaying Splurge Salon & Facial Bar Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I needed a haircut badly and wanted to find someone closer to home. The salon got me in for a same day appointment which was amazing. When I showed up for my appointment the ladies sitting at the font were very friendly and welcoming. My stylist was Megan and I LOVED her! She did a great job on my hair and I am very picky with who can cut my hair! They were also able to get me in for an eyebrow wax right after my haircut with no wait. I will definitely be going back and I am so excited to have a great stylist so close to home!

(Kessley M., 34 days ago)

I was very happy with Casey! She highlighted my hair to a lighter blonde and was very attentive to exactly what I wantedóblonder but still natural-looking. She and the other stylists are very friendly and I would recommend Splurge to anyone. I absolutely trust her with my hair and love the way it looks!

(Anonymous, 58 days ago)

Older reviews

I came into the salon to get color done by Megan. I was blonde going back to brunette and was worried about getting that green tint from going so light to so dark. Megan did an outstanding job and gave me a beautiful chocolate brown. LOVE IT!!!! I asked her recommendation on a good shampoo and conditioner and she quickly pointed me in the right direction. What Megan recommended for me is exactly the type of product I was looking for. THANK YOU MEGAN!!!

(Michelle S., 115 days ago)

I highly recommend Sheena! She has been doing my hair for 10+ years. I have followed her from other salons because she's simply the best. Her cuts and color are spot on, and I'm constantly getting compliments. She's a true professional. Highly recommend her!!!!

(Anonymous, 136 days ago)

I was looking forward to moving to Highland Village from New Jersey recently except for concern about finding a new vet for my pets and a new hair stylist!! After doing some research online, I found Hilary at Splurge, and she has done a fantastic job with my short, wavy/curly hair. Her cuts have been great, and they still look great as I walk back in four weeks later for the next cut. She recently did my coloring with lovely highlights. I've received many compliments on my cut and color since going to Hilary, and best of all, she is super nice and friendly.

(Elizabeth B., 171 days ago)

I was nervous about switching salons and stylist, but my Dallas salon was becoming inconvenient and inaccessible for when I could go. Whitney was awesome! She is even better than my last stylist. She talked me through every step and was such a professional. I LOVE the convenient times and the services offered at the salon. Definitely my new salon home. Thanks, Splurge (and especially Whitney!)

(Brenda T., 256 days ago)

I highly recommend Whitney, she is awesome and very professional!! I was nervous about switching salons and stylist, but I wanted to find a salon closer to home. Splurge salon is definitely my place from now on. - Laura M.

(Anonymous, 304 days ago)

I highly recommend Tiffany. She is a great listener! She colored and cut my hair exactly as we discussed. A very talented hair stylist! I'll be back. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 334 days ago)

Stephanie has been cutting my hair for about a year now, and I just love her. She has worked her magic on my crazy hair, and for the first time in my life, my hair has a cut that helps it behave and look fantastic. I enjoy the low-key, friendly atmosphere and the modern but comfortable setting. At some salons I've been to, I felt intimidated and uncomfortable, but I've never felt that way at Splurge. I highly recommend this salon!

(Natalie H., 389 days ago)

I highly recommend Lori, the skin care specialist. Lori was able to listen, assess my current skin care needs and she did a wonderful job with my facial/microdermabrasian. One of the best facials I have ever had. She massaged my feet, as well as my hands and shoulders. She also did not suggest additional services that may not be necessary. I had already booked my next appointment, she is just excellent...great experience!

(Carrie G., 1,140 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Splurge Salon & Facial Bar
 
Security Code